Board of Directors

Questions? Comments? Please send us an email or call. If you wish to contact a specific person, whether orchestra member or board member, place his or her name in the first line - we'll see that it goes to the intended person. Thank you for your interest in the Mt. Hood Pops Orchestra.

Please direct all orchestra related questions to [email protected]. Please include in the subject field: "Mt. Hood Pops Questions and Comments" or your message will be deleted.
You can also call us at 503-669-1937.

The Mt. Hood Pops Board of Directors

Gary Thompson Board President  
Heidi Timberman Treasurer
Karen McCarthy Secretary
Jon French Board Member
Mary Pat Rose Board Member
Ken Selden Music Director & Conductor - Advisor to the board
Marilyn Pierik Orchestra Manager - Advisor to the board
Sue McAbery Assistant Librarian - Advisor to the board
Leianne Duke Advisor to the board
Erik Thompson Webmaster